DBI

Elérhetőségeink

Nagy Ferenc

Ügyvezető

Tel.: 1/451-1650
Fax: 1/451-1651
E-mail: fnagy@dbi.hu

Fődi Zsolt

Üzemeltetési felelős

Tel.: +36-74-31-13-85
Fax: +36-74-31-13-85
Mobil: +36-30-937-9190
E-mail: zsfodi@dbi.hu

Terület: Dél-dunántúl térsége

Fodor Orsolya

Gazdasági asszisztens

Tel.: 1/451-1662
Fax: 1/451-1651
E-mail: ofodor@dbi.hu


Kardosné Vajnai Mónika

Műszaki referens

Tel.: 1/451-1795
Fax: 1/451-1651
Mobil: +36-30-271-6629
E-mail: mvajnai@dbi.hu

Kurucz Krisztián

Telephely felelős

Tel.: +36-82-527-861
Fax: +36-82-527-861
Mobil: +36-30-436-1575
E-mail: kkurucz@dbi.hu

Terület: Kaposvár

Lingenberger Erika

Gazdasági vezető

Tel.: 1/451-1652
Fax: 1/451-1651
Mobil: +36-30-586-8214
E-mail: elingenberger@dbi.hu

Lovas Zoltán

Üzemeltetési felelős

Tel.: 1/451-1641
Fax: 1/451-1651
Mobil: +36-30-655-1540
E-mail: zlovas@dbi.hu

Terület: Budapest, vidék

Stetner Anikó

Iratkezelő-kézbesítő

Tel.: 1/451-1650
Fax: 1/451-1651
E-mail: astetner@dbi.hu

Szabó János

Üzemeltetési vezető

Tel.: 1/451-1675
Fax: 1/451-1651
Mobil: +36-30-289-1300
E-mail: jszabo@dbi.hu

Terület: Energetika, közművek, projektek

Ujvári Tamás

Ingatlanhasznosítási vezető

Tel.: +36-1-451-1655
Mobil: +36-30-445-0148
E-mail: tujvari@dbi.hu